Editorial Board

The page provides information about the editorial board of the WAC Clearinghouse. For information about the editorial boards of publications associated with the Clearinghouse—including Across the Disciplines, The WAC Journal, and the many Clearinghouse Books Series—please see their respective main pages.

Founding Editor and Publisher

Mike Palmquist, Colorado State University
Mike.Palmquist@ColoState.edu | https://english.colostate.edu/faculty-staff/mp/

Editorial Board

Chris Anson, North Carolina State University
chris_anson@ncsu.edu | http://www.home.earthlink.net/~theansons/Portcover.html

Cheryl Ball, Wayne State University
s2ceball@gmail.com | http://www.ceball.com

Christopher Basgier, Auburn University
crb0085@auburn.edu | https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-basgier-ab0009141/

Charles Bazerman, University of California Santa Barbara
bazerman@education.ucsb.edu | http://www.education.ucsb.edu/bazerman

Glenn Blalock, Texas A&M Corpus Cristi
glennblalock.phd@gmail.com

Nick Carbone, Carbone Research and Writing
nick.carbone@gmail.com | https://www.linkedin.com/in/nickcarbone/

Julia Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
julia.chen@polyu.edu.hk | https://edc.polyu.edu.hk/our-staff-Julia_Chen

Pamela Childers, The McCallie School
pam.childers@gmail.com

Michelle Cox, Cornell University
michelle.cox@cornell.edu

Michael Cripps, University of New England
mcripps@une.edu | http://www.michaeljcripps.com

Jill Dahlman, California Northstate University College of Health Sciences
jilldahlman@yahoo.com

Sue Doe, Colorado State Universit
sue.doe@colostate.edu

Heather Falconer, Curry College
heather.falconer@curry.edu | https://www.curry.edu/directory/falconer-heather

Pamela Flash, University of Minnesota
flash@umn.edu | http://writing.umn.edu/home/people/flash.html

Jeffrey Galin, Florida Atlantic University
jgalin@fau.edu

Traci Gardner, Virginia Tech
tengrrl@vt.edu | https://liberalarts.vt.edu/faculty-directory/english-faculty/traci-gardner.html

Caleb Gonzalez, The Ohio State University
gonzalez.746@osu.edu | https://liberalarts.vt.edu/faculty-directory/english-faculty/traci-gardner.html

Magnus Gustafsson, Chalmers University of Technology
magusta@chalmers.se | https://www.chalmers.se/en/staff/Pages/magusta.aspx

Al Harahap, University of Oklahoma
almharahap@gmail.com

Justin Hayes, Quinnipiac University
justin.hayes@quinnipiac.edu

Brian Hendrickson, Roger Williams University
bhendrickson@rwu.edu

Asao Inoue, Arizona State University
asao@asu.edu | https://cisa.asu.edu/node/7955

Susan McLeod, University of California, Santa Barbara
mcleod@writing.ucsb.edu

Joan A. Mullin, UNC Charlotte
jaf829@gmail.com

Michael Pemberton, Georgia Southern University
michaelp@georgiasouthern.edu

Rich Rice, Texas Tech University
rich.rice@ttu.edu | http://richrice.com

Alisa Russell, University of Kansas
a.russell@ku.edu

David Russell, Iowa State University
drrussel@iastate.edu | http://www.public.iastate.edu/~drrussel/drresume.html

John Scenters-Zapico, California State University, Long Beach
John.Scenters-Zapico@csulb.edu | https://www.csulb.edu/academic-advising/writing-across-the-curriculum-program/about-the-director

Chris Thaiss, University of California, Davis
cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu

Susan Thomas, University of Sydney, Australia
susan.thomas@sydney.edu.au | http://sydney.edu.au/arts/writing_studies/staff/profiles/susan.thomas.php/

Terry Myers Zawacki, George Mason University
tzawacki@gmu.edu

Emeritus Members of the Editorial Board

Roy Andrews, Plymouth State University
royandrewswriter@gmail.com

Stephen Bernhardt, University of Delaware
sab@udel.edu

Bill Condon, Washington State University
bcondon@wsu.edu

Christine Hult, Utah State University
christine.hult@usu.edu

Justin Jory, Salt Lake Community College
Justin.Jory@slcc.edu

Kate Kiefer, Colorado State University
kate.kiefer@colostate.edu

Dan Melzer, University of California Davis
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu

Sharon Quiroz, Illinois Institute of Technology
quiroz@iit.edu

Donna Reiss, Clemson University
dreiss@clemson.edu | http://wordsworth2.net

Carol Rutz, Carleton College
crutz@carleton.edu

Art Young, Clemson University
apyoung@clemson.edu | http://apyoung.people.clemson.edu/

In Memoriam

Will Hochman, Southern Connecticut State University