Editorial Board

The page provides information about the editorial board of the WAC Clearinghouse. For information about the editorial boards of publications associated with the Clearinghouse—including Across the DisciplinesThe WAC Journal, and the many Clearinghouse Books Series—please see their respective main pages.

Founding Editor and Publisher

Mike Palmquist, Colorado State University
Mike.Palmquist@ColoState.edu  |  https://english.colostate.edu/faculty-staff/mp/

Editorial Board

Roy Andrews, Plymouth State University
royandrewswriter@gmail.com

Chris Anson, North Carolina State University
chris_anson@ncsu.edu  |   http://www.home.earthlink.net/~theansons/Portcover.html

Cheryl Ball, University of West Virginia
s2ceball@gmail.com   |   http://www.ceball.com

Charles Bazerman, University of California Santa Barbara
bazerman@education.ucsb.edu  |   http://www.education.ucsb.edu/bazerman

Stephen Bernhardt, University of Delaware
sab@udel.edu

Glenn Blalock, Texas A&M Corpus Cristi
glennblalock.phd@gmail.com

Nick Carbone, Carbone Research and Writing
nick.carbone@gmail.com | https://www.linkedin.com/in/nickcarbone/

Pamela Childers, The McCallie School
pam.childers@gmail.com

Michelle Cox, Cornell University
michelle.cox@cornell.edu

Michael Cripps, University of New England
mcripps@une.edu  |   http://www.michaeljcripps.com

Sue Doe, Colorado State Universit
sue.doe@colostate.edu

Jeffrey Galin, Florida Atlantic University
jgalin@fau.edu

Traci Gardner, Virginia Tech
tengrrl@vt.eduhttps://liberalarts.vt.edu/faculty-directory/english-faculty/traci-gardner.html

Anne Ellen Geller, St. John's University
gellera@stjohns.edu

Magnus Gustafsson, Chalmers University of Technology 
magusta@chalmers.se  |   https://www.chalmers.se/en/staff/Pages/magusta.aspx

Justin Hayes, Quinnipiac University
justin.hayes@quinnipiac.edu

Brian Hendrickson, Roger Williams University
bhendrickson@rwu.edu

Justin Jory, Salt Lake Community College
Justin.Jory@slcc.edu

Susan McLeod, University of California, Santa Barbara
mcleod@writing.ucsb.edu

Dan Melzer, University of California, Davis
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu  |   http://writing.ucdavis.edu/people/dlmelzer

Joan A. Mullin, Illinois State University
jaf829@gmail.com 

Michael Pemberton, Georgia Southern University
michaelp@georgiasouthern.edu 

Rich Rice, Texas Tech University
rich.rice@ttu.edu  |   http://richrice.com

Alisa Russell, University of Kansas
a.russell@ku.edu

David Russell, Iowa State University
drrussel@iastate.edu  |   http://www.public.iastate.edu/~drrussel/drresume.html

Carol Rutz, Carleton College
crutz@carleton.edu

Chris Thaiss, University of California, Davis
cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu

Susan Thomas, University of Sydney, Australia
susan.thomas@sydney.edu.au  |   http://sydney.edu.au/arts/writing_studies/staff/profiles/susan.thomas.php/

Terry Myers Zawacki, George Mason University
tzawacki@gmu.edu 

Emeritus Members of the Editorial Board

Bill Condon, Washington State University
bcondon@wsu.edu

Christine Hult, Utah State University
christine.hult@usu.edu

Kate Kiefer, Colorado State University
kate.kiefer@colostate.edu

Sharon Quiroz, Illinois Institute of Technology
quiroz@iit.edu

Donna Reiss, Clemson University
dreiss@clemson.edu  |   http://wordsworth2.net

Art Young, Clemson University
apyoung@clemson.edu  |   http://apyoung.people.clemson.edu/

In Memoriam

Will Hochman, Southern Connecticut State University