IWAC 2006: Conference Committee

Art Young
Art Young, Conference Co-Director
Clemson University
Campbell Chair in Technical Communication
contact Art

Teddi Fishman
Teddi Fishman, Planning Committee
contact Teddi

Donna Reiss
Donna Reiss, Planning Committee
Contact Donna

Michael Neal
Michael Neal, Planning Committee
contact Michael

Kathi Yancey
Kathi Yancey, Conference Co-Director
Florida State University
Kellogg W. Hunt Professor of English
Clemson University
Director of Roy and Marnie Pearce Center for Professional Communication, 2000-2005
contact Kathi

Angie Justice
Angie Justice, Conference Administrator
contact Angie

Liz Wright
Liz Wright, Conference Manager
contact Liz