WAC Network Board of Consultants

LogoCo-Chairs

Michelle Cox, Cornell University

michelle.cox@cornell.edu

Jeffrey Galin, Florida Atlantic University

jgalin@fau.edu

Anne Ellen Geller, St. John's University

gellera@stjohns.edu

Dan Melzer, University of California, Davis

dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu  |   http://writing.ucdavis.edu/people/dlmelzer

Board of Consultants

Pamela Childers, The McCallie School

pam.childers@gmail.com

Michelle Cox, Cornell University

michelle.cox@cornell.edu

Jeffrey Galin, Florida Atlantic University

jgalin@fau.edu

Anne Ellen Geller, St. John's University

gellera@stjohns.edu

Michelle LaFrance, George Mason University

mlafran2@gmu.edu

Mary McMullen-Light, Johnson County Community College

mmcmull5@jccc.edu

Dan Melzer, University of California, Davis

dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu  |   http://writing.ucdavis.edu/people/dlmelzer

Terry Myers Zawacki, George Mason University

tzawacki@gmu.edu  |   http://wac.gmu.edu/program/contacts.php

Teresa Redd, Howard University

tredd@howard.edu

David Russell, Iowa State University

drrussel@iastate.edu  |   http://www.public.iastate.edu/~drrussel/drresume.html

Chris Thaiss, University of California, Davis

cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu

Dilek Tokay, Sabanci University

dilekt@sabanciuniv.edu  |   http://www.sabanciuniw.edu

Vicki Tolar Burton, Oregon State University

vicki.tolarburton@oregonstate.edu

Martha Townsend, University of Missouri

TownsendM@missouri.edu

Board of Consultants, Emeriti

First Coordinator, 1979-80:

Robert Weiss, West Chester State University

Original Board, beginning 1981:

Toby Fulwiler, Michigan Technological University
Richard Graves, Auburn University
Keith Tandy, Moorhead State University
Barbara Walvoord, Loyola University (Maryland)
Leslie Whipp, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Chris Thaiss, Coordinator, George Mason University

Board Emeriti, served multiple years between 1984 and 2014:

Toby Fulwiler, University of Vermont
Bernadette Mulholland Glaze, Thomas Jefferson H.S. (VA)
Richard Graves, Auburn University
Richard Larson, Lehman College
Albert Lengel, Louise Archer School (VA)
Susan McLeod, University of California, Santa Barbara
Joyce Neff, Old Dominion University
Lex Runciman, Linfield College
Linda Shohet, Dawson College, Montreal
Margot Soven, LaSalle University
Linda Stanley, Queensborough Community College
Keith Tandy, Moorhead State University
Barbara Walvoord, University of Notre Dame
Art Young, Clemson University