Editorial Board

View the Editorial Staff

The page provides information about the editorial board of the WAC Clearinghouse. For information about the editorial boards of publications associated with the Clearinghouse (Across the Disciplines, Academic.Writing, the Clearinghouse Books Series, Language and Learning Across the Disciplines, RhetNet, and the WAC Journal), please see their respective main pages.

Founding Editor and Publisher

Mike Palmquist, Colorado State University

Mike.Palmquist@ColoState.edu  |   http://lamar.colostate.edu/~mp/

Editorial Board

Roy Andrews, Plymouth State University

royandrewswriter@gmail.com

Chris Anson, North Carolina State University

chris_anson@ncsu.edu  |   http://www.home.earthlink.net/~theansons/Portcover.html

Cheryl Ball, Illinois State University

cball@ilstu.edu  |   http://www.ceball.com

Charles Bazerman, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education, University of California Santa Barbara

bazerman@education.ucsb.edu  |   http://www.education.ucsb.edu/bazerman

Stephen Bernhardt, University of Delaware

sab@udel.edu  |   http://www.english.udel.edu/sab/

Glenn Blalock, Our Lady of the Lake College

glennblalock.phd@gmail.com

Nick Carbone, Bedford/St. Martin's

nick.carbone@gmail.com

Pamela Childers, The McCallie School

pam.childers@gmail.com

Bill Condon, Washington State University

bcondon@wsu.edu  |   http://www.wsu.edu/~bcondon/

Michelle Cox, Cornell University

michelle.cox@cornell.edu

Michael Cripps, University of New England

mcripps@une.edu  |   http://www.michaeljcripps.com

Sue Doe, Colorado State University

sue.doe@colostate.edu

Jeffrey Galin, Florida Atlantic University

jgalin@fau.edu

Anne Ellen Geller, St. John's University

gellera@stjohns.edu

Magnus Gustafsson, Chalmers University of Technology

magusta@chalmers.se  |   http://www.ait.gu.se/kontaktaoss/personal/magnus_gustafsson/

Justin Hayes, Quinnipiac University

justin.hayes@quinnipiac.edu

Brian Hendrickson, University of New Mexico

bhendric@unm.edu

Will Hochman, SCSU

hochmanw1@southernct.edu  |   http://www.southernct.edu/~hochman/willz.html

Justin Jory, Salt Lake Community College

Justin.Jory@slcc.edu

Susan McLeod, University of California, Santa Barbara

mcleod@writing.ucsb.edu

Dan Melzer, University of California, Davis

dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu  |   http://writing.ucdavis.edu/people/dlmelzer

Joan A. Mullin, Illinois State University

jmullin@ilstu.edu

Terry Myers Zawacki, George Mason University

tzawacki@gmu.edu  |   http://wac.gmu.edu/program/contacts.php

Michael Pemberton, Georgia Southern University

michaelp@georgiasouthern.edu  |   http://class.georgiasouthern.edu/~michaelp/

Rich Rice, Texas Tech University

rich.rice@ttu.edu  |   http://richrice.com

Alisa Russell, University of Kansas

a.russell@ku.edu

David Russell, Iowa State University

drrussel@iastate.edu  |   http://www.public.iastate.edu/~drrussel/drresume.html

Carol Rutz, Carleton College

crutz@carleton.edu

Chris Thaiss, University of California, Davis

cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu

Susan Thomas, University of Sydney, Australia

susan.thomas@sydney.edu.au  |   http://sydney.edu.au/arts/teaching_learning/writing_hub/index.shtml

Emeritus Members of the Editorial Board

Christine Hult, Utah State University

christine.hult@usu.edu  |   http://english.usu.edu/christinehult.aspx

Kate Kiefer, Colorado State University

kate.kiefer@colostate.edu

Sharon Quiroz, Illinois Institute of Technology

quiroz@iit.edu

Donna Reiss, Clemson University

dreiss@clemson.edu  |   http://wordsworth2.net

Art Young, Clemson University

apyoung@clemson.edu  |   http://people.clemson.edu/~apyoung/